Beginning blogging

Hey my name is James and i’m in fifth grade. Also my favorite hobby is video games and sports. And one thing that I am learning that I like is math. Also we’re learning a new game in PE is food group flag football, so this is how you play. There are two teams yellow team and green team, there’s three hoops each hoop has three or two balls. And you need to get all the balls in all your hoops. Also if you are behind the hoops you can’t get your flag pulled. And if you do get your flag pulled you have to do 15 jumping jacks. And if you want you can throw the ball to a team mate.

I think blogging is really cool.

Image result for school gympicture credit given to Wikipedia

3 thoughts on “Beginning blogging

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *